Order of the Secret Monitor or Brotherhood of David and Jonathan - Provincial Grand Conclave of Sussex
 
Order of the Secret Monitor
or Brotherhood of David and Jonathan
Provincial Grand Conclave of Sussex

Welcome

Welcome to the website of the Order of the Secret Monitor or Brotherhood of David and Jonathan for the Province of Sussex.

Our Order, which was formally constituted in 1887, is open to every Freemason of whatever rank, creed or nationality who has been raised as a member of a Regular Craft Constitution. Our rituals and ceremonies provide a profound understanding of the principles of brotherly love and the practice of that morality to the highest level.

If you are not a member of our Order and you enjoy membership of the Craft, you will gain a higher level of pleasure within our Order. Our website will give you an insight into our Order, but you will only fully appreciate the friendliness, support and happiness which radiates from our gatherings by actually joining us.

This small friendly Masonic Order presently has a national membership of approximately 10,500. The Sovereign Body of the Order is the Grand Conclave of the Order of the Secret Monitor or Brotherhood of David and Jonathan in The British Isles and its Districts and Conclaves Overseas. It is administered from Mark Masons' Hall, 86 St. James's Street, London, SW1A 1PL.

Contact us if you are interested in joining or you require more information.

Next Meetings

Tuesday 5th Oct 2021

Royal Sussex - No 10
Masonic Hall, Littlehampton

Wednesday 6th Oct 2021

Chichester - No 471
Masonic Hall, Chichester

Tuesday 19th Oct 2021

Cinque Ports - No 38
Masonic Centre, St Leonards-on-Sea

Monday 22nd Nov 2021

Sword Invictae - No 516
Masonic Centre, East Grinstead

Tuesday 18th Jan 2022

Cinque Ports - No 38
Masonic Centre, St Leonards-on-Sea

Friday 28th Jan 2022

Chichester - No 471
Masonic Hall, Chichester

Saturday 29th Jan 2022

Earl of Courtown - No 150
East Brighton Masonic Centre, Peacehaven

Tuesday 1st Feb 2022

Royal Sussex - No 10
Masonic Hall, Littlehampton

Friday 18th Feb 2022

Phillip B. Waterfall - No 621
Masonic Hall, Uckfield

Wednesday 9th Mar 2022

Sword Invictae - No 516
Masonic Centre, East Grinstead

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Chichester - No 471
Masonic Hall, Chichester

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Royal Sussex - No 10
Masonic Hall, Littlehampton

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Cinque Ports - No 38
Masonic Centre, St Leonards-on-Sea

Thursday 12th May 2022

Phillip B. Waterfall - No 621
Masonic Hall, Uckfield

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Earl of Courtown - No 150
East Brighton Masonic Centre, Peacehaven

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Sword Invictae - No 516
Masonic Centre, East Grinstead

Monday 5th Sep 2022

Phillip B. Waterfall - No 621
Masonic Hall, Uckfield

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Earl of Courtown - No 150
East Brighton Masonic Centre, Peacehaven

 

© 2019 Provincial Grand Conclave of Sussex. All rights reserved.

Website designed by: Bro. Paul Norman